Graduation

Me and this dress, love at first sight. I knew it was my graduation dress since I saw it on the rack. It was perfect for the day and I felt like a princess or a bride the first time I tried it. I never disguised princess when I was little, so it’s never too late to dress up like one. Could I find a better day than my graduation?DSC_0221 - copia2

DSC_0222 - copia2

DSC_0223 - copia2

DSC_0232 - copia2

DSC_0224 - copia2

DSC_0228 - copia2To accompany the Massimo Dutti dress, someone really special that couldn’t be with me this unrepeatable day gave me this amazin necklace from UNOde50 with a bracelet set. The perfect choice. I completed the outfit with Tous earings, Zara heels and a Mango bag. I was sure I wanted my hair up, so my sister helped me with a disheveled ponytail. Orange lipstick couldn’t miss.

♫ The So Manys – This is not the end

Responder

